6 Oct 2017DYING TO LIVE US LAUNCH
Dying to Live launches in the US on October 24th. Please see EVENTS for details of the launch, book tour, and other activities.

6 Oct 2017And starred in Library Journal!
"Stanley once again mixes strongly developed characters, puzzling plot twists, and a textured African setting in an international police procedural with heart and soul that will appeal to fans of Kwei Quartey and Alexander McCall Smith."

27 Aug 2017Dying to Live Starred in Publishers Weekly
Dying to Live received a starred review in Publishers Weekly.
The review commented that "Stanley keeps the intriguing plot twists coming" and said it was the best Kubu book to date.

6 May 2017DYING TO LIVE RELEASE
The sixth book in the Detective Kubu series - DYING TO LIVE -  releases world wide over the next few months.

The book will be available in South Africa in May, in the UK in July, Australia in August, and in the US in October.

Please look out for details of launches and events!